Phone: 1-250-475-3388
Toll Free: 1-888-360-3311

CLOSED - Christmas - New Years Class

> Back

CLOSED - Christmas - New Years (No registration required)

Class Description:
Closed for Dec. 24, 2017 - January 2, 2018

Class Dates: Sunday, December 24, 2017
Monday, December 25, 2017
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Friday, December 29, 2017
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Monday, January 1, 2018
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Class Price: $0.00